top of page
  • Writer's picturekalixta lee

The Urge To Purge

The urge to purge is back again. Restricted today... ate a salad from Freshii's at 11am (begrudgingly... I was super full and bloated feeling from family dinner the night before) and just now around 7pm I'm having some Greek yogurt with almond butter, vanilla vegan protein powder, maca powder, greens powder, cinnamon, sugar free chocolate chips, pecans, and blueberries. Now my hunger is high. I did an enema earlier. I was so bloated and uncomfortable I couldn't help it. Now I want to binge and purge. I was doing so well the other day eating what I felt like and not being guilty. Unfortunately that feeling is back. I didn't even get to workout today. And I have a major geometry test tomorrow that I have yet to study for. I feel like a failure. Why am I like this. I just want to be skinny and pure. I am not skinny and pure. I will never be skinny and pure but I can try. I will update if I b/p... :(

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ugh

Welp. Purged today. I came home and ate my vegan meal (begrudgingly, I wasn't even hungry) then started craving meat. Like, some sort of red meat, pepperoni sticks or something. Brain fogged out. Inst

A Good Day :)

For some reason, I feel amazing today. Richard came by to visit. Maybe that is why. I was so disgruntled this morning because of Evan... he just doesn't seem to get it. Anyways, work was good. Slow, b

bottom of page